15 Strict Rules The Women From Sister Wives Must Follow

TLC’s hit show “Sister Wives” shocked the world when it aired in 2010. No program had ever shown us this type of lifestyle before, and it peeked many people's interest. Kody Brown is the husband of four wives, Janelle, Mari, Christine, and Robyn. The massive family lives in Las Vegas, due to marriage laws and bigotry laws being more lenient than in their original home state of Utah. So what makes this family function so smoothly? Maybe it’s the strict rules that Kody lays down for his multiple wives to follow? Can the wives have another husband? Can the intimacy be shared? What do they do about fans and critics? The answers to all this and even more secret, private and creepy rules will be revealed!


Jul 19
So whats the the rules..
You need to sign in to comment
Password protected photo
Password protected photo
Password protected photo